Homework Program

Lower School

Art: Nadine Bouliane
Email: nbouliane@qiss.org.cn
Website: nbouliane.org

Music: Geri Muller
Email: gmuller@qiss.org.cn

PE: Matthew Krakowski
Email: mkrakowski@qiss.org.cn

ELL: Ruth Duque
Email: rduque@qiss.org.cn
Website: missruthellsupport.weebly.com

Chinese: Kelly Du
Email: kelly@qiss.org.cn
Website: kellydu.zohosites.com
Carrie Huang
Email: carrie@qiss.org.cn
Website: www.carriehuang.zohosites.com
Joy Liu
Email: Joyl@qiss.org.cn
Website: joyliu.zohosites.com

Grade 1

Literacy: Melissa Duque
Email: mduque@qiss.org.cn
Website: grade1-msmelissa.weebly.com

Grade 2

Literacy: Antonio Mejia
Email: amejia@qiss.org.cn
Website: mrantoniograde2.weebly.com

Grade 3

Literacy: Alexa Kumbier
Email: akumbier@qiss.org.cn

Grade 4

Literacy: Shannon Page
Email: spage@qiss.org.cn
Website: www.shannonpagesclass.weebly.com

Grade 5

Literacy: Piers Matthews
Email: pmatthews@qiss.org.cn
Website: www.themrmatthews.weebly.com

 
 

Middle and Upper School

Art: Jennifer Nicklas
Email: jnicklas@qiss.org.cn
Website: www.nicklasart.com

Music: Geri Mulle
Email: gmuller@qiss.org.cn
Tony Seal
Email: tseal@qiss.org.cn
Website: tonyseal.weebly.com

PE: Shelby Anderson
Email: sanderson@qiss.org.cn
Website: www.shelbyanderson.org

IT: Alexei Chernock
Email: achernock@qiss.org.cn
Website: www.chernock.weebly.com

ELL: Joyce Orobello
Email: jorobello@qiss.org.cn

Chinese: April Fan
Email: april@qiss.org.cn
Website: aprilfan.aohosites.com
Jenny Fang
Email: jenny@qiss.org.cn
Cynthia Xin
Email: cynthia@qiss.org.cn
Website: cynthiaxin.weebly.com

Grade 6

Language Arts & Social Studies: Erin MacDonald
Email: emacdonald@qiss.org.cn

Math & Science: Skenny Darbouze
Email: sdarbouze@qiss.org.cn

Grade 7

Language Arts & Social Studies: Eric Kumbier
Email: ekumbier@qiss.org.cn

Math: Hanna Yliherne
Email: hyliherne@qiss.org.cn

Science: Skenny Darbouze
Email: sdarbouze@qiss.org.cn
Website: skenny.weebly.com

Grade 8

Language Arts: Andrew Weaver
Email: aweaver@qiss.org.cn

Social Studies: Kelly Pinyan
Email: kpinyan@qiss.org.cn
Website: mspinyansclass.weebly.com

Science: Skenny Darbouze
Email: sdarbouze@qiss.org.cn
Website: skenny.weebly.com

Math: Hanna Yliherne
Email: hyliherne@qiss.org.cn

Grade 9

Language Arts: Andrew Weaver
Email: aweaver@qiss.org.cn

Social Studies: Kelly Pinyan
Email: kpinyan@qiss.org.cn
Website: mspinyansclass.weebly.com

Math: Erik Dunham
Email: edunham@qiss.org.cn
Website: www.erikdunham.org

Hanna Yliherne
Email: hyliherne@qiss.org.cn

Science: Skenny Darbouze
Email: sdarbouze@qiss.org.cn
Website: skenny.weebly.com

Grade 10

Language Arts: Joe Shulist
Email: jshulist@qiss.org.cn
Website: www.mrshoeless.com

Social Studies: Clint Mills
Email: cmills@qiss.org.cn
Website: MrM215.weebly.com

Math: Erik Dunham
Email: edunham@qiss.org.cn
Website: www.erikdunham.org

Science: Michael Thomas
Email: mthomas@qiss.org.cn

Grade 11

Language Arts: Joe Shulist
Email: jshulist@qiss.org.cn
Website: www.mrshoeless.com

Social Studies: Clint Mills
Email: cmills@qiss.org.cn
Website: MrM215.weebly.com

Math: Erik Dunham
Email: edunham@qiss.org.cn
Website: www.erikdunham.org

Chemistry: Michael Thomas
Email: mthomas@qiss.org.cn

Grade 12

Language Arts: Joe Shulist
Email: jshulist@qiss.org.cn
Website: www.mrshoeless.com

Social Studies: Clint Mills
Email: cmills@qiss.org.cn
Website: MrM215.weebly.com

Math: Erik Dunham
Email: edunham@qiss.org.cn
Website: www.erikdunham.org

Environmental Science: Michael Thomas
Email: mthomas@qiss.org.cn